

Yorke Peninsula Council

Principal Office: 8 Elizabeth Street, Maitland – Telephone (08) 8832 0000

ALL CORRESPONDENCE: PO BOX 88, MINLATON SA 5575

Email: admin@yorke.sa.gov.au – Website: www.yorke.sa.gov.au Fax: (08) 8853 2494

Branch Office 18 Main Street MINLATON Phone: 8853 3800 Branch Office 15 Edithburgh Road YORKETOWN Phone: 8852 0200 Branch Office Player Street WAROOKA Phone: 8854 5055

## NOTICE TO COMMITTEE MEMBERS

A committee meeting of the Access Advisory Committee of the District Council of Yorke Peninsula will be held in the Council Chamber, Minlaton Town Hall, 57 Main Street, Minlaton on Friday 24 January, 2014 at 1.30 pm.

## AGENDA

- 1. ON LEAVE -
- 2. APOLOGIES
- 3. CONFIRMATION OF MINUTES OF THE PREVIOUS MEETING HELD ON 25 October, 2013
- 4. MATTERS ARISING FROM MINUTES
  - 4.1 Footpath to Road Access Minlaton Nick Hoskin
- 5. MATTERS REFERRED BY COUNCIL
- 6. PRESIDING MEMBER'S REPORT
- 7. QUESTIONS WITHOUT NOTICE
- 8. QUESTIONS ON NOTICE Nil
- 9. DEPUTATIONS Nil
- 10. NOTICE OF MOTION Nil
- 11. MOTION WITHOUT NOTICE
- 12. REPORTS
- 13. GENERAL BUSINESS
- 14. DATE OF NEXT MEETING / CLOSURE

25 April 2014 at 1.30pm